Staff Contacts

South Central and Western Facilities:

Program Coordinator
General Information Contact
Rebecca Colvin
907-269-7802
rebecca.colvin@alaska.gov

Industrial Waste Specialist
Oil and Gas Facilities Statewide
Reese Thieme
907-269-7590
reese.thieme@alaska.gov

Rural Landfill Specialist
Stephen Price
907-269-7467
stephen.price@alaska.gov

Rural Landfill Specialist
Devynn Maclure
907-269-7642
devynn.maclure@alaska.gov

Municipal Landfill Specialist
Kaylie Holland
907-269-7626
kaylie.holland@alaska.gov

Risk Management Specialist
Vacant
907-269-1099

Regional Manager
Lori Aldrich
907-269-7622
lori.aldrich@alaska.gov

 

Southeast Facilities:

Municipal Landfill Specialist
Sandra Woods
907-465-5318
sandra.woods@alaska.gov

 

Interior and Northern Facilities:

Rural Landfill Specialist
Sarah Durand
907-451-2761
sarah.durand@alaska.gov

Rural Landfill Specialist
Trisha Bower
907-451-2174
trisha.bower@alaska.gov

Industrial Waste Specialist
Municipal and Military Landfills
Neil Lehner
907-451-2134
neil.lehner@alaska.gov

Regional Manager
Doug Buteyn
907-451-2135
doug.buteyn@alaska.gov