Skip to content
Juneau State Office Mailing Address Update

All mail sent to the DEC office in Juneau through the U.S. Postal Service must be addressed to P.O. Box 111800, Juneau, AK, 99811. Beginning October 1, all mail addressed to our Willoughby Avenue address will not be delivered and will be returned to sender by the Post Office. This change only impacts incoming mail to the Juneau office.

Monitoring Site Information

Southcentral Alaska Sites

Laurel Site (Tudor Road)
Garden Site (Airport Heights)
Eagle River
Parkgate Site (Old Glenn Highway)
Palmer Site (Downtown)
Butte Site

Interior Alaska Sites

State Office Building Site (Downtown)
NCore Site (Downtown)
North Pole
Hurst Road Site (Formerly: North Pole Fire Station #3)

Southeast Alaska Sites

Floyd Dryden Site (Mendenhall Valley)

Southwest Alaska Sites

Bethel Site