Skip to content

Oil & Gas Drill Rig Workgroup Members

Workgroup for Global Air Permit Policy Development for Temporary Oil and Gas Drill Rigs

Department of Environmental Conservation, Division of Air Quality

Department of Natural Resources, Division of Oil and Gas

Alaska Oil and Gas Alliance (AOGA)

Alaska Oil and Gas Alliance (AOGA) and BP Exploration (Alaska) Inc.

  • Rachel Buckbee (alternate for Brandon Brefczynski)
  • Phone: 907-564-4406

ConocoPhilips Alaska (CPAI) and Alaska Support Industry Alliance

North Slope Borough (NSB) Planning and Community Services Department

Cook Inlet Regional Citizen Advisory Council (CIRCAC)