WORKGROUP FOR GLOBAL AIR PERMIT POLICY DEVELOPMENT FOR TEMPORARY OIL AND GAS DRILL RIGS

 

Workgroup member

Organization represented

Email address

Telephone number

Denise Koch

(formerly Alice Edwards)

State of Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation / Division of Air Quality (ADEC/AQ)

Denise.Koch@alaska.gov

(907) 465-5109

John Kuterbach

State of Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation / Division of Air Quality (ADEC/AQ)

John.Kuterbach@alaska.gov

(907) 465-5103

Corri Feige (formerly William Barron)

State of Alaska Department of Natural Resources/ Division of Oil and Gas (ADNR/DOG)

Corri.Feige@alaska.gov

(907) 269-7493

Jim Shine

State of Alaska Department of Natural Resources/ Division of Oil and Gas (ADNR/Commissioner’s Office)

Jim.Shine@alaska.gov

(907) 269-8431

Joshua Kindred (formerly Nikki Martin)

Alaska Oil and Gas Alliance (AOGA)

Kindred@aoga.org

(907) 272-1481

Rachel Kain

(alternate for Joshua Kindred) (formerly Alejandra Castaño & Alison Cooke)

BP Exploration (Alaska) Inc. (BPXA) and Alaska Oil and Gas Alliance (AOGA)

Rachel.Kain@bp.com  

Robin Glover (alternate for Joshua Kindred) (formerly Alejandra Castaño)

BP Exploration (Alaska) Inc. (BPXA) and Alaska Oil and Gas Alliance (AOGA)

Robin.Glover@bp.com

 

Brad Thomas

ConocoPhillips Alaska (CPAI) and Alaska Support Industry Alliance (ASIA)

Brad.C.Thomas@conocophillips.com

(907) 263-4741

Randall Kanady

(alternate for Brad Thomas)

ConocoPhillips Alaska (CPAI) and Alaska Support Industry Alliance (ASIA)

Randall.B.Kanady@conocophillips.com

(907) 263-4126

Gordon Brower

North Slope Borough (NSB)/ Planning and Community Services Department

Gordon.Brower@north-slope.org

(907) 852-0320

John Boyle III (alternate for Gordon Brower)

North Slope Borough (NSB) / Mayor’s Office

John.Boyle@north-slope.org

(907) 561-5144

Mike Munger

Cook Inlet Regional Citizen’s Advisory Council (CIRCAC)

Munger@circac.org

(907) 283-7222

Susan Saupe (alternate for Mike Munger)

Cook Inlet Regional Citizen’s Advisory Council (CIRCAC)

saupe@circac.org

 

(907) 283-7222