WORKGROUP FOR GLOBAL AIR PERMIT POLICY DEVELOPMENT FOR TEMPORARY OIL AND GAS DRILL RIGS

 

Workgroup member

Organization represented

Email address

Telephone number

Alice Edwards

State of Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation / Division of Air Quality (ADEC/AQ)

Alice.Edwards@alaska.gov

(907) 465-5109

John Kuterbach

State of Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation / Division of Air Quality (ADEC/AQ)

John.Kuterbach@alaska.gov

(907) 465-5103

William Barron

State of Alaska Department of Natural Resources/ Division of Oil and Gas (ADNR/DOG)

Bill.Barron@alaska.gov

(907)269-7493

Jim Shine

State of Alaska Department of Natural Resources/ Division of Oil and Gas (ADNR/Commissioner’s Office)

Jim.Shine@alaska.gov

(907)269-8431

Josh Kindred

Alaska Oil and Gas Alliance (AOGA)

kindred@aoga.org

(907) 272-1481

Alejandra Castaño

(alternate for Josh Kindred)

BP Exploration (Alaska) Inc. (BPXA) and Alaska Oil and Gas Alliance (AOGA)

Alejandra.Castano@bp.com

(907) 564-5338

Brad Thomas

ConocoPhillips Alaska (CPAI) and Alaska Support Industry Alliance (ASIA)

Brad.C.Thomas@conocophillips.com

(907) 263-4741

Randall Kanady

(alternate for Brad Thomas)

ConocoPhillips Alaska (CPAI) and Alaska Support Industry Alliance (ASIA)

Randall.B.Kanady@conocophillips.com

(907) 263-4126

Gordon Brower

North Slope Borough (NSB)/ Planning and Community Services Department

Gordon.Brower@north-slope.org

(907) 852-0320

(alternate for Gordon Brower)

North Slope Borough (NSB) / Mayor’s Office

 

(907) 561-5144

Mike Munger

Cook inlet Regional Citizen’s Advisory Council (CIRCAC)

Munger@circac.org

(907) 283-7222