WORKGROUP FOR GLOBAL AIR PERMIT POLICY DEVELOPMENT FOR TEMPORARY OIL AND GAS DRILL RIGS

 

Workgroup member

Organization represented

Email address

Telephone number

Denise Koch

(formerly Alice Edwards)

State of Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation / Division of Air Quality (ADEC/AQ)

Denise.Koch@alaska.gov

(907) 465-5109

Jim Plosay

State of Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation / Division of Air Quality (ADEC/AQ)

Jim.Plosay@alaska.gov

(907) 465-5103

Chantal Walsh

State of Alaska Department of Natural Resources/Director, Division of Oil and Gas (ADNR/DOG)

Chantal.Walsh@alaska.gov

(907) 269-7493

Jim Shine

State of Alaska Department of Natural Resources/ Division of Oil and Gas/Commercial Manager

Jim.Shine@alaska.gov

(907) 269-8530

Jim Beckham (alternate for ADNR/DOG)

State of Alaska Department of Natural Resources/Deputy Director Division of Oil and Gas (ADNR/DOG)

Jim.Beckham@alaska.gov

(907) 269-8775

Joshua Kindred

Alaska Oil and Gas Alliance (AOGA)

Kindred@aoga.org

(907) 272-1481

Rachel Buckbee

(alternate for Joshua Kindred)

BP Exploration (Alaska) Inc. (BPXA) and Alaska Oil and Gas Alliance (AOGA)

Rachel.Buckbee@bp.com

(907) 564-4406

Robin Glover (alternate for Joshua Kindred)

BP Exploration (Alaska) Inc. (BPXA) and Alaska Oil and Gas Alliance (AOGA)

Robin.Glover@bp.com

 

Brad Thomas

ConocoPhillips Alaska (CPAI) and Alaska Support Industry Alliance (ASIA)

Brad.C.Thomas@conocophillips.com

(907) 263-4741

Randall Kanady

(alternate for Brad Thomas)

ConocoPhillips Alaska (CPAI) and Alaska Support Industry Alliance (ASIA)

Randall.B.Kanady@conocophillips.com

(907) 263-4126

Gordon Brower

North Slope Borough (NSB)/ Planning and Community Services Department

Gordon.Brower@north-slope.org

(907) 852-0320

(alternate for Gordon Brower)

 

 

Mike Munger

Cook Inlet Regional Citizenís Advisory Council (CIRCAC)

Munger@circac.org

(907) 283-7222

Susan Saupe (alternate for Mike Munger)

Cook Inlet Regional Citizenís Advisory Council (CIRCAC)

saupe@circac.org

 

(907) 283-7222