SANITARY SURVEY

Click the links below to get more information about the sanitary survey program.
  • What is a Sanitary Survey?
  • Who are Approved Surveyors?
  • Sanitary Surveys due in 2014 and prior
  • Sanitary Surveys due in 2015
  • Download your Desktop ESS update
  • Sanitary Survey Inspector Certification Training Offerings
    • Renewal Training:
      • Friday, September 25, 550 W. 7th Avenue Atwood Conference Room 104, Anchorage
      • Wednesday, October 7, 610 University Avenue Conference Rooms B&C, Fairbanks
      • Friday, October 16, 550 W. 7th Avenue Atwood Conference Room 102, Anchorage
      • Friday, October 23, 43335 Kalifornsky Beach Rd, Suite 11 Large Conference Room, Soldotna
      • Friday, November 6, 1700 E. Bogard Rd, Bldg B, Suite 103 DEC Conference Room, Wasilla
      • Friday, November 20, 410 Willoughby, suite 303 Main Conference Room, Juneau
      • Wednesday, December 2, 610 University Avenue Conference Rooms B&C, Fairbanks
      • Friday, December 18, 550 W. 7th Avenue Atwood Conference Room 104, Anchorage
      Basic Certification Training:
      • Tuesday-Friday, March 17-20, 2015: 555 Cordova, Conference Room 1, Anchorage
      • Tuesday-Friday, April 28-May 1, 2015: 610 University Avenue, Conference Rooms B&C, Fairbanks.