Skip to content
Juneau State Office Mailing Address Update

All mail sent to the DEC office in Juneau through the U.S. Postal Service must be addressed to P.O. Box 111800, Juneau, AK, 99811. Beginning October 1, all mail addressed to our Willoughby Avenue address will not be delivered and will be returned to sender by the Post Office. This change only impacts incoming mail to the Juneau office.

Fiscal Year 2014 Response Summaries

Title Link
Kuparuk Pad 1B Hard Line Leak 16-kuparuk
Wiseman Corner Rollover 1,200 Gallon Diesel 15-wiseman
Unified Command: Alaska Petroleum Mile 48 Richardson Hwy 14-richardson
Kake Tribal Fuel Tank Farm Gasoline Spill 13-kake
Unified Command: Hilcorp Alaska Baker Platform Fire 12-hilcorp
NOAA M/V Rainier Fuel Discharge 11-rainier
Norton Sound Regional Hospital Fuel Release 10-norton
NOSI Diesel Truck Rollover Dalton Highway Milepost 299.4 09-nosi
Shishmaref Chukchi Sea Sheen 08-shishmaref
Eni Oliktok Point Crude Oil and Produced Water Release 07-eni
M/V Devon Grounding 06-devon
BPXA H Pad Well 8 Three Phase Flowline Spill 05-bpxa
F/V Mirage Grounding 04-mirage
Dalton Highway Truck Rollover MP 309.5 Diesel Release 03-dalton
Kotzebue 483 8th Ave., HHO Spill 02-kotzebue
T/V Silver Bay II Sinking 01-silverbay