Program Contacts

Contacts

Program Manager:

Andrew Sayers-Fay
Alaska Dept of Environmental Conservation
555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501-2617
(907) 269-6281


Juneau Office Fairbanks Office Anchorage Office
Kristi Asplund Environmental Program Specialist
410 Willoughby Ave
Juneau, AK 99811
(907) 465-5308
kristi.asplund@alaska.gov
Tiffany Larson Environmental Program Specialist
610 University Ave
Fairbanks, AK 99709
(907) 451-2298
tiffany.larson@alaska.gov
Katrina Chambon Environmental Program Specialist
555 Cordova St
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 269-7550
katrina.chambon@alaska.gov
Jon Wendel Environmental Program Specialist
410 Willoughby Ave
Juneau, AK 99811
(907) 465-5364
jon.wendel@alaska.gov
Amber Bennett Environmental Program Specialist
610 University Ave
Fairbanks, AK 99709
(907) 451-2130
amber.bennett@alaska.gov
Willow Weimer Environmental Program Specialist
555 Cordova St
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 269-6096
willow.weimer@alaska.gov
Wasilla Office Bri Clark Environmental Program Specialist
610 University Ave
Fairbanks, AK 99709
(907) 451-2172
bri.clark@alaska.gov
Catherine Beatty Environmental Program Specialist
555 Cordova St
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 269-7560
catherine.beatty@alaska.gov
Lisa Hart Program Coordinator
1700 E Bogard Rd Suite 103
Wasilla, AK 99654
(907)376-1872
lisa.hart@alaska.gov
Paul Winter Environmental Program Specialist
555 Cordova St
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 269-8117
paul.winter@alaska.gov
Shane Serrano Environmental Program Specialist
555 Cordova St
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 269-7504
shane.serrano@alaska.gov