Program Contacts

Contacts

Vacant Program Manager

Project Engineering Group

Clint Adler Engineer
(907) 269-7615
clint.adler@alaska.gov
Susan Start Engineering Associate
(907) 269-7437
susan.start@alaska.gov
Beth Verrelli Engineering Associate
(907) 269-7603
beth.verrelli@alaska.gov
Robin Miner College Intern III
(907)269-7235
robin.miner@alaska.gov
Mike Lewis Engineer
(907)269-7616
mike.lewis@alaska.gov

Environmental Contact

Adele Fetter Environmental Impact Analysis
(907) 269-7428
adele.fetter@alaska.gov

Municipal Accounting Team (MAT)

Chris Moore Program Accountant
(907) 269-3784
chris.moore@alaska.gov
Melinda Liddle Grant and Loan Accountant
(907) 465-5161
melinda.liddle@alaska.gov
Soraida Cassell-Caparroso Grant and Loan Accountant
(907) 465-5172
soraida.cassell-caparroso@alaska.gov