Program Contacts

Contacts

Carrie Bohan Program Manager
(907) 465-5143
Peggy Ulman Program Coordinator
(907) 334-2681
peggy.ulman@alaska.gov

Project Engineering Group

Natalie Wagner Lead Engineer
(907) 269-7956
natalie.wagner@alaska.gov
Susan Start Engineering Associate
(907) 269-7437
susan.start@alaska.gov
Beth Verrelli Engineering Associate
(907) 269-7603
beth.verrelli@alaska.gov
Paul Gabbert Engineer
(907) 269-7624
paul.gabbert@alaska.gov

Environmental Contact

Adele Fetter Environmental Impact Analysis
(907) 269-7428
adele.fetter@alaska.gov

Municipal Accounting Team (MAT)

Chris Moore Program Accountant
(907) 269-3784
chris.moore@alaska.gov
Betty Hanson Grant and Loan Accountant
(907) 269-1065
betty.hanson@alaska.gov
Vacant Grant and Loan Accountant