Program Contacts

Contacts

Carrie Bohan Program Manager
(907) 465-5143

Project Engineering Group

Natalie Wagner Lead Engineer
(907) 269-7956
natalie.wagner@alaska.gov
Susan Start Engineering Associate
(907) 269-7437
susan.start@alaska.gov
Beth Verrelli Engineering Associate
(907) 269-7603
beth.verrelli@alaska.gov
Robin Miner College Intern III
(907)269-7235
robin.miner@alaska.gov

Environmental Contact

Adele Fetter Environmental Impact Analysis
(907) 269-7428
adele.fetter@alaska.gov

Municipal Accounting Team (MAT)

Chris Moore Program Accountant
(907) 269-3784
chris.moore@alaska.gov
Betty Hanson Grant and Loan Accountant
(907) 269-1065
betty.hanson@alaska.gov
Soraida Cassell-Caparroso Grant and Loan Accountant
(907) 465-5172
soraida.cassell-caparroso@alaska.gov