Skip to content

Technical Assistance and Financing Program Staff

Carrie Bohan
Program Manager
907-465-5143
carrie.bohan@alaska.gov

Capacity Development and Operator Certification Program

Contact Information
907-465-1139
dec.opcert@alaska.gov
Ken Smith
Environmental Program Specialist
Martin Suzuki
Environmental Program Specialist
Dan DeSloover
Environmental Program Specialist
Sarah Mutter
Environmental Program Specialist
Ashley Cunningham
College Intern

State Revolving Fund Program

Peggy Ulman
Program Coordinator
907-334-2681
peggy.ulman@alaska.gov
Natalie Wagner
Lead Engineer
907-269-7956
natalie.wagner@alaska.gov
Beth Verrelli
Engineering Associate
907-269-7603
beth.verrelli@alaska.gov
Susan Start
Engineering Associate
907-269-7437
susan.start@alaska.gov
Paul Gabbert
Engineer
907-269-7624
paul.gabbert@alaska.gov
Adele Fetter
Environmental Impact Analysis
907-269-7428
adele.fetter@alaska.gov

Remote Maintenance Worker Program

John Johnson
Program Coordinator
907-269-7605
john.johnson@alaska.gov
Steve Evavold
Remote Maintenance Worker
907-465-1139
dec.opcert@alaska.gov
Karl Thomas
Remote Maintenance Worker
907-269-7571
karl.thomas@alaska.gov
Matt Bradbury
Remote Maintenance Worker
907-269-3067
matthew.bradbury@alaska.gov