Skip to content
Juneau State Office Mailing Address Update

All mail sent to the DEC office in Juneau through the U.S. Postal Service must be addressed to P.O. Box 111800. Beginning October 1, all mail addressed to our Willoughby Avenue address will not be delivered and will be returned to sender by the Post Office. This change only impacts incoming mail to the Juneau office.

Village Safe Water Staff Contacts

Marty Brewer

Program Manager
907-269-7613 

marlena.brewer@alaska.gov

Download staff contact information by community name (PDF)

Village Safe Water Staff
Darlene Galido
VSW Engineer I
907-269-7610
darlene.galido@alaska.gov 
Pearley Bingham
Procurement Specialist II
907-334-3784
pearley.bingham@alaska.gov
Rashaad Esters
Procurement Specialist IV
907-269-7674rashaad.esters@alaska.gov
Jennifer Pennington
Grants Administrator III
907-269-7598
jennifer.pennington@alaska.gov
Adele Fetter
Environmental Impact Analyst III
907-269-7428
adele.fetter@alaska.gov
Brynda Cleveland
Accounting Tech II
907-269-0487
brynda.cleveland@alaska.gov
Andrea Fruean
Accountant III
907-269-1065
andrea.fruean@alaska.gov
Alex Pock
Grants Administrator II
907-269-7563
alex.pock@alaska.gov
Vacant 
Construction Observer
907-269-3095
jeff.beatty@alaska.gov
Donna Lee
VSW Engineer II
907-269-7611
donna.lee@alaska.gov
Sean Lee
VSW Engineer Associate
907-269-7554
sean.lee@alaska.gov
Katie Winter
VSW Engineer II
907-269-5137 
katie.winter@alaska.gov
Oscar Menendez
VSW Engineer I 
907-269-7606 
oscar.menendez@alaska.gov
Doug Poage
Lead Engineer 
907-269-7612
doug.poage@alaska.gov
Karen Dunlap
Accountant IV
907-269-3784
karen.dunlap@alaska.gov
Susan Randlett
VSW Engineer I
907-269-7614 
susan.randlett@alaska.gov
Lawrence Camp
Accounting Tech II 
907-334-2279
lawrence.camp@alaska.gov
Joanne Leoncio
Grants Administrator II
907-269-7576
joanne.leoncio@alaska.gov 
Aaron Wheatall
VSW Engineering Assistant
907-269-4199
aaron.wheatall@alaska.gov