Skip to content

Village Safe Water Staff Contacts

Marty Brewer

Program Manager
907-269-7613 

marlena.brewer@alaska.gov

Download staff contact information by community name (PDF)

Village Safe Water Staff
Darlene Galido
VSW Engineer I
907-269-7610
darlene.galido@alaska.gov 
Pearley Bingham
Procurement Specialist II
907-334-3784
pearley.bingham@alaska.gov
Vacant
Procurement Specialist IV
Jennifer Pennington
Grants Administrator III
907-269-7598
jennifer.pennington@alaska.gov
Adele Fetter
Environmental Impact Analyst III
907-269-7428
adele.fetter@alaska.gov
Vacant
Accounting Tech III
Andrea Fruean
Accountant III
907-269-1065
andrea.fruean@alaska.gov
Alex Pock
Grants Administrator II
907-269-7563
alex.pock@alaska.gov
Jeff Beatty
Construction Observer
907-269-3095
jeff.beatty@alaska.gov
Donna Lee
VSW Engineer II
907-269-7611
donna.lee@alaska.gov
Sean Lee
VSW Engineer Associate
907-269-7554
sean.lee@alaska.gov
Lynn Marino
VSW Engineer I
907-269-7602 
lynn.marino@alaska.gov
Oscar Menendez
VSW Engineer I 
907-269-7606 
oscar.menendez@alaska.gov
Doug Poage
Lead Engineer 
907-269-7612
doug.poage@alaska.gov
Vacant
Accountant IV
Susan Randlett
VSW Engineer I
907-269-7614 
susan.randlett@alaska.gov
Darlene Galido
VSW Engineer I 
907-269-7610
darlene.galido@alaska.gov
  Lawrence Camp
Accounting Tech II 
907-334-2279
lawrence.camp@alaska.gov