Skip to content

Village Safe Water Staff Contacts

Download staff contact information by community name (PDF)

Village Safe Water Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Darlene Galido VSW Engineer I 907-269-7610 darlene.galido@alaska.gov
Pearley Bingham Procurement Specialist II 907-334-3784 pearley.bingham@alaska.gov
Vacant Procurement Specialist IV 907-269-7674  
Jennifer Pennington Grants Administrator III 907-269-7598 jennifer.pennington@alaska.gov
Adele Fetter Environmental Impact Analyst III 907-269-7428 adele.fetter@alaska.gov
Brynda Cleveland Accounting Tech II 907-269-0487 brynda.cleveland@alaska.gov
Andrea Fruean Accountant III 907-269-1065 andrea.fruean@alaska.gov
Alex Pock Grants Administrator II 907-269-7563 alex.pock@alaska.gov
Vacant Construction Observer 907-269-3095  
Donna Lee VSW Engineer II 907-269-7611 donna.lee@alaska.gov
Sean Lee VSW Engineer Associate 907-269-7554 sean.lee@alaska.gov
Katie Winter VSW Engineer II 907-269-5137 katie.winter@alaska.gov
Oscar Menendez VSW Engineer I 907-269-7606 oscar.menendez@alaska.gov
Doug Poage Lead Engineer 907-269-7612 doug.poage@alaska.gov
Karen Dunlap Accountant IV 907-269-3784 karen.dunlap@alaska.gov
Susan Randlett VSW Engineer I 907-269-7614 susan.randlett@alaska.gov
Lawrence Camp Accounting Tech II 907-334-2279 lawrence.camp@alaska.gov
Joanne Leoncio Grants Administrator II 907-269-7576 joanne.leoncio@alaska.gov
Aaron Wheatall VSW Engineering Assistant 907-269-4199 aaron.wheatall@alaska.gov
Fatima Ochante Planner III 907-451-2106 fatima.ochante@alaska.gov

external link indicator Indicates an external site.