VSW Staff

Vacant

Program Manager
(907) 269-7613

To find staff contact information by community name Click Here.

Village Safe Water Staff
Debra Addie
VSW Engineer II
(907) 269-3085
debra.addie@alaska.gov
Pearley Bingham
Procurement Specialist II
(907) 334-3784
pearley.bingham@alaska.gov
Chris Brooks
Procurement Specialist IV
(907) 269-7674
christopher.brooks@alaska.gov
Marcie Fader
Grants Adiministrator III
(907) 269-7576
marcie.fader@alaska.gov
Adele Fetter
Environmental Impact Analyst III
(907) 269-7428
adele.fetter@alaska.gov
Christy Burch
Accounting Tech III
(907) 269-7563
christy.burch@alaska.gov
Betty Hanson
Accountant IV
(907) 269-1065
betty.hanson@alaska.gov
Andrea Fruean
Grants Administrator II
(907) 269-8888
andrea.fruean@alaska.gov
Vacant
Construction Observer
(907) 334-2289
TBD
Donna Lee
VSW Engineer II
(907) 269-7611
donna.lee@alaska.gov
Sean Lee
VSW Engineer Associate
(907) 269-7554
sean.lee@alaska.gov
Lynn Marino
VSW Engineer I
(907) 269-7602
lynn.marino@alaska.gov
Oscar Menendez
VSW Engineer I
(907) 269-7606
oscar.menendez@alaska.gov
Jen Pennington
Grants Administrator II
(907) 269-7598
jennifer.pennington@alaska.gov
Doug Poage
Lead Engineer
(907) 269-7612
doug.poage@alaska.gov
Susan Randlett
VSW Engineer I
(907) 269-7614
susan.randlett@alaska.gov
George Wilson
VSW Engineer II
(907) 269-7610
george.wilson@alaska.gov