Skip to content
Juneau State Office Mailing Address Update

All mail sent to the DEC office in Juneau through the U.S. Postal Service must be addressed to P.O. Box 111800, Juneau, AK, 99811. Beginning October 1, all mail addressed to our Willoughby Avenue address will not be delivered and will be returned to sender by the Post Office. This change only impacts incoming mail to the Juneau office.

ACWA Alert - Nominations

Nominating a Waterbody

If you have a waterbody to nominate, please fill out the nomination form (PDF) and send it to email or mail a hard copy to:

Jeanne Swartz
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
555 Cordova St.
Anchorage AK, 99501

ACWA Nomination Form (PDF)

If you have questions or concerns about ACWA nomination, please contact the ACWA Administrator, Jeanne Swartz, at (907) 269-7523 or email