Skip to content

WQSAR Staff Contacts

Program Manager

Nancy Sonafrank
Program Manager
(907) 451-2726
nancy.sonafrank@alaska.gov


Water Quality Standards Monitoring and Assessment Program (AKMAP)
Brock Tabor
Section Manager
(907) 465-5185
brock.tabor@alaska.gov
Terri Lomax
Section Manager
(907)269-7635
terri.lomax@alaska.gov
Denise Elston
Environmental Program Specialist
(907)465-5018
denise.elston@alaska.gov
Amber Bethe
Environmental Program Specialist
(907)269-7955
amber.bethe@alaska.gov
Non-Point Source Quality Assurance
Laura Eldred
Environmental Program Specialist
(907)376-1855
laura.eldred@alaska.gov
VacantChemist
(907)465-5305
Cindy Gilder
Section Manager
(907)269-3066
cindy.gilder@alaska.gov
 
Drew Grant
Environmental Program Specialist
(907)465-5304
drew.grant@alaska.gov
 
Chandra McGee
Environmental Program Specialist
(907)451-2140
chandra.mcgee@alaska.gov
 
Gretchen Pikul
Environmental Program Specialist
(907) 465-5023
gretchen.pikul@alaska.gov
 
Jeanne Swartz
Environmental Program Specialist
(907)269-7523
jeanne.swartz@alaska.gov