Skip to content

WQSAR Staff Contacts

Program Manager

Nancy Sonafrank
907-451-2726
nancy.sonafrank@alaska.gov

Water Quality Standards

Brock Tabor
Section Manager
907-465-5185
brock.tabor@alaska.gov
Denise Elston
Environmental Program Specialist
907-465-5018
denise.elston@alaska.gov

Monitoring and Assessment Program (AKMAP)

Terri Lomax
Section Manager
907-269-7635
terri.lomax@alaska.gov
Amber Bethe
Environmental Program Specialist
907-269-7955
amber.bethe@alaska.gov
Morgan Brown
Environmental Program Specialist
907-451-2141
morgan.brown@alaska.gov

Non-Point Source

Chandra McGee
Section Manager
907-451-2140
chandra.mcgee@alaska.gov
Laura Eldred
Environmental Program Specialist
907-376-1855
laura.eldred@alaska.gov
Gretchen Pikul
Environmental Program Specialist
907-465-5023
gretchen.pikul@alaska.gov
Sarah Apsens
Environmental Program Specialist
907-262-3411
sarah.apsens@alaska.gov

Quality Assurance

John Clark
Environmental Program Specialist
907-269-3066
john.clark@alaska.gov

external link indicator Indicates an external site.