Staff Contacts - Wastewater Discharge Authorization

Program Manager

Wade Strickland Program Manager
(907) 269-7580
wade.strickland@alaska.gov

Section Managers

On-Site Septic Systems / Engineering Engineering/Mining Technical Services Oil & Gas

Gene McCabe Environmental Program Manager
(907) 269-7692
gene.mccabe@alaska.gov

Allan Nakanishi Tech Engineer / Architect
(907) 269-4028
allan.nakanishi@alaska.gov

Gerry Brown Tech Engineer / Architect
(907) 269-4874
gerry.brown@alaska.gov

Domestic & Industrial Storm Water & Wetlands Seafood Processing

Earl Crapps Environmental Program Manager
(907) 269-7681
Earl.Crapps@alaska.gov

Jim Rypkema Environmental Program Manager
(907) 334-2288
jim.rypkema@alaska.gov

Clynda Case Section Lead
(907) 376-1865
clynda.case@alaska.gov