## **NPDES Primacy Work Group**

## **WORK GROUP MEMBERS**

Steve Borell Alaska Miners Association

Marilyn Crockett (Alternate: Janet Platt) Alaska Oil and Gas Association

Mary McDowell Pacific Seafood Processors Association

Art Ronimus Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium

Brett Jokela Anchorage Water and Wastewater Utility

Owen Graham (Alternate: Eric Fjelstad) Alaska Forest Association

Dick Cattanach Associated General Contractors of Alaska