Skip to content

Village Safe Water Staff Contacts

Staff contact information by community name (PDF)

Village Safe Water Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Young Ha Village Safe Water Program Manager 269-7544 young.ha@alaska.gov
Vacant VSW Engineer I 269-7610  
Vacant Procurement Specialist II 334-3784  
Vacant Procurement Specialist IV 269-7674  
Vacant Grants Administrator III 269-7598  
Adele Fetter Environmental Impact Analyst III 269-7428 adele.fetter@alaska.gov
Brynda Cleveland Accountant III 269-7929 brynda.cleveland@alaska.gov
Vacant Accountant III 269-1065  
Kris Jedlicki Grants Administrator II 269-7563 kris.jedlicki@alaska.gov
Marco Acuna Construction Observer 269-3095 marco.acuna@alaska.gov
Donna Lee VSW Engineer II 269-7611 donna.lee@alaska.gov
Vacant VSW Engineering Associate 269-7554  
Katie Winter VSW Engineer II 269-5137 katie.winter@alaska.gov
Oscar Menendez VSW Engineer I 269-7606 oscar.menendez@alaska.gov
Doug Poage Lead Engineer 269-7612 doug.poage@alaska.gov
Karen Dunlap Accountant IV 269-3784 karen.dunlap@alaska.gov
Susan Randlett VSW Engineer I 269-7614 susan.randlett@alaska.gov
Lawrence Camp Accounting Tech II 334-2279 lawrence.camp@alaska.gov
Vacant Grants Administrator II 269-7576  
Aaron Wheatall VSW Engineering Assistant 269-4199 aaron.wheatall@alaska.gov
Fatima Ochante Planner III 451-2106 fatima.ochante@alaska.gov
Stephanie Lee Accounting Tech III 269-8470 stephanie.lee2@alaska.gov

external link indicator Indicates an external site.