Skip to content

Village Safe Water Staff Contacts

Staff contact information by community name.

Village Safe Water Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Young Ha Village Safe Water Program Manager 269-7544 young.ha@alaska.gov
Corey Swisher VSW Engineering Assistant 269-7554 corey.swisher@alaska.gov
Vacant Procurement Specialist II 334-3784  
Evan Patterson Procurement Specialist IV 269-7674 evan.patterson@alaska.gov
Jenn Brown Grants Administrator III 465-5042 jennifer.brown@alaska.gov
Adele Fetter Environmental Impact Analyst III 269-7428 adele.fetter@alaska.gov
Brynda Cleveland Accountant III 269-7929 brynda.cleveland@alaska.gov
Sarena Hackenmiller Grants Administrator II 465-5037 sarena.hackenmiller@alaska.gov
Marco Acuna Construction Observer 269-3095 marco.acuna@alaska.gov
Donna Lee VSW Engineer II 269-7611 donna.lee@alaska.gov
Katie Winter VSW Engineer II 269-5137 katie.winter@alaska.gov
Oscar Menendez VSW Engineer I 269-7606 oscar.menendez@alaska.gov
Doug Poage Lead Engineer 269-7612 doug.poage@alaska.gov
Karen Dunlap Accountant IV 269-3784 karen.dunlap@alaska.gov
Susan Randlett VSW Engineer I 269-7614 susan.randlett@alaska.gov
Lawrence Camp Accounting Tech II 334-2279 lawrence.camp@alaska.gov
Giulia Oliverio Grants Administrator II 269-7563 giulia.oliverio@alaska.gov
Aaron Wheatall VSW Engineering Assistant 269-4967 aaron.wheatall@alaska.gov
Fatima Ochante Planner III 451-2106 fatima.ochante@alaska.gov
Stephanie Lee Accounting Tech III 269-8470 stephanie.lee2@alaska.gov

external link indicator Indicates an external site.