Skip to content

Village Safe Water Staff Contacts

Download staff contact information by community name (PDF)

Village Safe Water Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Darlene Galido VSW Engineer I 269-7610 darlene.galido@alaska.gov
Vacant Procurement Specialist II 334-3784  
Vacant Procurement Specialist IV 269-7674  
Jennifer Pennington Grants Administrator III 269-7598 jennifer.pennington@alaska.gov
Adele Fetter Environmental Impact Analyst III 269-7428 adele.fetter@alaska.gov
Brynda Cleveland Accountant III 269-7929 brynda.cleveland@alaska.gov
Andrea Fruean Accountant III 269-1065 andrea.fruean@alaska.gov
Kris Jedlicki Grants Administrator II 269-7563 kris.jedlicki@alaska.gov
Marco Acuna Construction Observer 269-3095 marco.acuna@alaska.gov
Donna Lee VSW Engineer II 269-7611 donna.lee@alaska.gov
Sean Lee VSW Engineer Associate 269-7554 sean.lee@alaska.gov
Katie Winter VSW Engineer II 269-5137 katie.winter@alaska.gov
Oscar Menendez VSW Engineer I 269-7606 oscar.menendez@alaska.gov
Doug Poage Lead Engineer 269-7612 doug.poage@alaska.gov
Karen Dunlap Accountant IV 269-3784 karen.dunlap@alaska.gov
Susan Randlett VSW Engineer I 269-7614 susan.randlett@alaska.gov
Lawrence Camp Accounting Tech II 334-2279 lawrence.camp@alaska.gov
Joanne Leoncio Grants Administrator II 269-7576 joanne.leoncio@alaska.gov
Aaron Wheatall VSW Engineering Assistant 269-4199 aaron.wheatall@alaska.gov
Fatima Ochante Planner III 451-2106 fatima.ochante@alaska.gov
Amanda McConnell Accounting Tech III 269-8470 amanda.mcconnell@alaska.gov

external link indicator Indicates an external site.