Skip to content
Juneau State Office Mailing Address Update

All mail sent to the DEC office in Juneau through the U.S. Postal Service must be addressed to P.O. Box 111800, Juneau, AK, 99811. Beginning October 1, all mail addressed to our Willoughby Avenue address will not be delivered and will be returned to sender by the Post Office. This change only impacts incoming mail to the Juneau office.

Small Business Assistance Program

The State Small Business Assistance Program (SBAP) was established by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency to provide technical assistance to small businesses at the state level in response to requirements in the Clean Air Act Amendments of 1990 (CAA).