Skip to content
Alaska DEC Office Closure

DEC offices will be closed Friday, May 24 for a mandatory furlough day. Should you need assistance on this day, please call the mainline of the respective office location. Offices will reopen Tuesday, May 28.

2007 Response Summaries

Title Link
Kuparuk 2U Pad Crude Oil Spill 29-kuparuk
Alaska Trams Bunker Oil Container 28-trams
DS-16 Flowline D, Crude Methanol Spill 27-ds16
F/V Kepala Fire 26-kepala
F/V Aldebaran Sinking 25-aldebaran
F/V Johnita Fire 24-johnita
F/V Whale Grounding 23-whale
McCully Truck Rollover 22-mccully
M/V Pegasus Sinking 21-pegasus
F/V Nordic Viking Grounding 20-nordic
F/V Cape St Elias Sinking 19-cape
ARRC Denali Park Hazmat Spill 18-arrc
Sand Point Abandoned Drum Site 17-sandpoint
F/V Miss Kristina Roll Over 16-kristina
Davis Block & Concrete Co Truck Rollover 15-davis
F/V Windward 14-windward
F/V Tradition Sinking 13-tradition
Empress of the North Grounding 12-empress
North Pole Transfer Facility Fire 11-northpole
Snug Harbor Seafoods Barge 10-snugharbor
Acres Kwik Trip Gasoline Spill 09-kwiktrip
DS-5 Access Road Vac Truck Rollover 08-ds5
F/V Ocean Fury 07-oceanfury
F/V Exodus Explorer 06-exodus
Milne Point C Pad Produced Water Release 05-milne
F/V Arctic Hunter Grounding 04-arctichunter
Big State Logistics MP 81.5 Richardson Hwy 03-bigstate
Trans Alaska Pipeline, RGV 32 02-taps
Eni Rock Flour #2 Drilling Mud Spill 01-eni