Skip to content

Contacts by Location


– OR –

Community Community contact Office
Adak anchorage
Afognak anchorage
Akhiok anchorage
Akiachak anchorage
Akiak anchorage
Akutan unalaska
Alagnuk River anchorage
Alakanuk anchorage
Aleknagik anchorage
Alexander Creek wasilla
Allakaket fairbanks
Ambler fairbanks
Anaktuvuk Pass fairbanks
Anchor Point soldotna
Anchorage anchorage
Anderson fairbanks
Angoon sitka
Aniak anchorage
Anvik anchorage
Arctic Village fairbanks
Atka unalaska
Atmautlauk anchorage
Atqasuk fairbanks
Auke Bay juneau
Barrow fairbanks
Beaver fairbanks
Beluga soldotna
Bethel anchorage
Bettles fairbanks
Big Lake wasilla
Birchwood anchorage
Brevig Mission fairbanks
Buckland fairbanks
Cantwell fairbanks
Central fairbanks
Chalkyitsik fairbanks
Chatinika fairbanks
Chefornak anchorage
Chena Hot Springs fairbanks
Chenega anchorage
Chenega Bay anchorage
Chevak anchorage
Chickaloon wasilla
Chicken fairbanks
Chignik anchorage
Chignik Lagoon anchorage
Chignik Lake anchorage
Chiniak anchorage
Chistochina wasilla
Chitina wasilla
Chuathbaluk anchorage
Circle fairbanks
Clam Gulch soldotna
Coffman Cove soldotna
Cold Bay anchorage
Coldfoot fairbanks
Cook Inlet soldotna
Cooper Landing soldotna
Copper Center wasilla
Cordova anchorage
Craig sitka
Crooked Creek anchorage
Deadhorse fairbanks
Deering fairbanks
Delta Junction fairbanks
Denali National Park fairbanks
Dillingham anchorage
Diomede fairbanks
Dot Lake fairbanks
Douglas juneau
Dutch Harbor unalaska
Eagle fairbanks
Eagle River anchorage
Eek anchorage
Egegik anchorage
Eielson AFB fairbanks
Ekuk anchorage
Ekwok anchorage
Elfin Cove juneau
Elim fairbanks
Emmonak anchorage
Ester fairbanks
Excursion Inlet juneau
Fairbanks fairbanks
False Pass anchorage
Fort Greely fairbanks
Fort Yukon fairbanks
Fox fairbanks
Fritz Creek soldotna
Gakona wasilla
Galena fairbanks
Gambell fairbanks
Girdwood anchorage
Glennallen wasilla
Golovin fairbanks
Goodnews Bay anchorage
Grayling anchorage
Gulkana wasilla
Gustavus juneau
Haines juneau
Halibut Cove soldotna
Happy Valley soldotna
Healy fairbanks
Hollis sitka
Holy Cross anchorage
Homer soldotna
Hoonah juneau
Hooper Bay anchorage
Hope anchorage
Houston wasilla
Hughes fairbanks
Huslia fairbanks
Hydaburg sitka
Hyder sitka
Igiugig anchorage
Iliamna anchorage
Ilnik anchorage
Indian anchorage
Juneau juneau
Kake sitka
Kaktovik fairbanks
Kaltag fairbanks
Karluk anchorage
Kasaan sitka
Kasigluk anchorage
Kasilof soldotna
Kenai soldotna
Kennicott wasilla
Kenny Lake wasilla
Ketchikan ketchikan
Kiana fairbanks
King Cove anchorage
King Salmon anchorage
Kipnuk anchorage
Kivalina fairbanks
Klawock sitka
Klukwan juneau
Kobuk fairbanks
Kodiak anchorage
Kokhanok anchorage
Koliganek anchorage
Kongiganak anchorage
Kotlik anchorage
Kotzebue fairbanks
Koyuk fairbanks
Koyukuk fairbanks
Kupreanof ketchikan
Kwethluk anchorage
Kwigillingok anchorage
Lake Clark National Park anchorage
Lake Minchumina fairbanks
Larsen Bay anchorage
Levelock anchorage
Livengood fairbanks
Lower Kalskag anchorage
Manley Hot Springs fairbanks
Manokotak anchorage
Marshall anchorage
McCarthy wasilla
McGrath anchorage
Mekoryuk anchorage
Mentasta fairbanks
Mentasta Lake fairbanks
Metlakatla ketchikan
Meyers Chuck ketchikan
Minto fairbanks
Moose Pass soldotna
Mountain Village anchorage
Naknek anchorage
Nanwalek soldotna
Napakiak anchorage
Napaskiak anchorage
Naukati Bay sitka
Nenana fairbanks
New Stuyahok anchorage
Newhalen anchorage
Newtok anchorage
Nightmute anchorage
Nikiski soldotna
Nikolaevsk soldotna
Nikolai anchorage
Nikolski unalaska
Ninilchik soldotna
Noatak fairbanks
Nome fairbanks
Nondalton anchorage
Noorvik fairbanks
North Pole fairbanks
Northway fairbanks
Nuiqsut fairbanks
Nulato fairbanks
Nunam Iqua anchorage
Nunapitchuk anchorage
Old Harbor anchorage
Oscarville anchorage
Ouzinkie anchorage
Palmer wasilla
Paxson fairbanks
Pedro Bay anchorage
Pelican juneau
Perryville anchorage
Petersburg juneau
Petersville wasilla
Pilot Point anchorage
Pilot Station anchorage
Platinum anchorage
Point Baker sitka
Point Hope fairbanks
Point Lay fairbanks
Point Mackenzie wasilla
Point Alexander sitka
Port Alsworth anchorage
Port Bailey anchorage
Port Graham soldotna
Port Heiden anchorage
Port Lions anchorage
Port Moller anchorage
Port Protection sitka
Prudhoe Bay fairbanks
Quinhagak anchorage
Rainy Pass wasilla
Rampart fairbanks
Red Devil anchorage
Red Dog Mine fairbanks
Ruby fairbanks
Russian Mission anchorage
Salcha fairbanks
Saint George south-southwest
Sand Point anchorage
Savoonga fairbanks
Saxman ketchikan
Scammon Bay anchorage
Selawik fairbanks
Seldovia soldotna
Seward soldotna
Shageluk anchorage
Shaktoolik fairbanks
Shishmaref fairbanks
Shungnak fairbanks
Sitka sitka
Skagway juneau
Skwentna wasilla
Slana fairbanks
Sleetmute anchorage
Soldotna soldotna
South Naknek anchorage
St George anchorage
St Mary's anchorage
St Michael fairbanks
St Paul unalaska
Stebbins fairbanks
Sterling soldotna
Stevens Village fairbanks
Stony River anchorage
Sunshine wasilla
Susitna wasilla
Sutton wasilla
Sutton-Alpine wasilla
Takotna anchorage
Talkeetna wasilla
Tanacross fairbanks
Tanana fairbanks
Tatitlek anchorage
Telida anchorage
Teller fairbanks
Tenakee Springs juneau
Tetlin fairbanks
Thorne Bay sitka
Togiak anchorage
Tok fairbanks
Toksook Bay anchorage
Trapper Creek wasilla
Tuluksak anchorage
Tuntutuliak anchorage
Tununak anchorage
Twin Hills anchorage
Two Rivers fairbanks
Tyonek anchorage
Ugashik anchorage
Umiat fairbanks
Unalakleet fairbanks
Unalaska unalaska
Upper Kalskag anchorage
Utqiagvik fairbanks
Valdez wasilla
Venetie fairbanks
Wainwright fairbanks
Wales fairbanks
Ward Cove ketchikan
Wasilla wasilla
Whale Pass sitka
White Mountain fairbanks
Whittier anchorage
Willow wasilla
Wiseman fairbanks
Wrangell ketchikan
Yakutat juneau

Toll-free hotline

Outside Anchorage

  • 87-SAFEFOOD or 877-233-3663

In Anchorage

  • 907-269-7501

For businesses in the Municipality of Anchorage (Anchorage, Chugiak, Eagle River, and Girdwood), contact the MOA Food Safety and Sanitation Program.

external link indicator Indicates an external site.