Skip to content

WQSAR Staff Contacts

Name Title Program Location Phone Email
Terri Lomax Statewide Program Manager Water Quality Standards, Assessment and Restoration Anchorage 907-269-7635 terri.lomax@alaska.gov
John Clark Quality Assurance Officer Quality Control/Quality Assurance Anchorage 907-269-4913 john.clark@alaska.gov
Amber Bethe Environmental Program Specialist Alaska Monitoring and Reporting (AKMAP) Anchorage 907-269-7955 amber.bethe@alaska.gov
Morgan Brown Environmental Program Specialist Alaska Monitoring and Reporting (AKMAP) Fairbanks 907-451-2141 morgan.brown@alaska.gov
Vacant Section Manager Alaska Monitoring and Reporting (AKMAP) Anchorage 907-269-7635 terri.lomax@alaska.gov
Meredith Witte Environmental Program Specialist Alaska Monitoring and Reporting (AKMAP) Anchorage 907-269-7523 meredith.witte@alaska.gov
Chandra McGee Section Manager Nonpoint Source Water Pollution Prevention and Restoration Fairbanks 907-451-2140 chandra.mcgee@alaska.gov
Sarah Apsens Environmental Program Specialist Nonpoint Source Water Pollution Prevention and Restoration Soldotna 907-262-3411 sarah.apsens@alaska.gov
Gretchen Augat Environmental Program Specialist Nonpoint Source Water Pollution Prevention and Restoration Juneau 907-465-5023 gretchen.augat@alaska.gov
Laura Eldred Environmental Program Specialist Nonpoint Source Water Pollution Prevention and Restoration Mat-Su 907-376-1855 laura.eldred@alaska.gov
Brock Tabor Environmental Program Specialist Water Quality Standards Juneau 907-465-5185 brock.tabor@alaska.gov
Tonya Bear Section Manager Onsite Water Systems Fairbanks 907-451-2177 tonya.bear@alaska.gov
Tony Sonoda Environmental Program Specialist Onsite Water Systems Fairbanks 907-451-2109 tony.sonoda@alaska.gov
Oran Woolley Engineering Associate Onsite Water Systems Mat-Su 907-376-1852 oran.woolley@alaska.gov
Martha Harrison Environmental Program Technician Onsite Water Systems Mat-Su 907-376-1851 martha.harrison@alaska.gov
Ryan Peterson Environmental Program Specialist Onsite Water Systems Soldotna 907-262-3402 ryan.peterson@alaska.gov
Raymond Zimmer Engineering Associate Onsite Water Systems Juneau 907-465-5167 raymond.zimmer@alaska.gov

external link indicator Indicates an external site.