Skip to content

2018 Response Summaries

Title Link
F/V Nordic Viking Sinking Seward T-Dock 12-nordic-viking
Colville Franklin Bluffs Incident 11-dalton-hwy
F/V Pacific Knight Sinking 10-pacific-knight
Gambell Fuel Release 09-gambell-fuel-release
Askinuk Tank Farm Gasoline Release 08-askinuk-tank-farm
Nome State Office Building Diesel Release 07-nome-state-office
Savoonga Native Store 22,000 Gal Diesel Release 06-savoonga
MP317 Richardson Hwy US Army Tanker Rollover 05-richardson-hwy
Port William Shuyak Island Bunker C Spill 04-shuyak
Big State Dayville Road Fuel Truck Rollover 03-bigstate
2018 VMT Berth 5 Incident 02-vmt
Day Tank Overflow of Diesel - Learning Center Bethel 01-bethel