Skip to content
Juneau State Office Mailing Address Update

All mail sent to the DEC office in Juneau through the U.S. Postal Service must be addressed to P.O. Box 111800, Juneau, AK, 99811. Beginning October 1, all mail addressed to our Willoughby Avenue address will not be delivered and will be returned to sender by the Post Office. This change only impacts incoming mail to the Juneau office.

Fiscal Year 2018 Response Summaries

Title Link
Day Tank Overflow of Diesel - Learning Center Bethel 01-bethel
2018 VMT Berth 5 Incident 02-vmt
Big State Dayville Road Fuel Truck Rollover 03-bigstate
Port William Shuyak Island Bunker C Spill 04-shuyak
MP317 Richardson Hwy US Army Tanker Rollover 05-richardson-hwy
Savoonga Native Store 22,000 Gal Diesel Release 06-savoonga
Nome State Office Building Diesel Release 07-nome-state-office
Askinuk Tank Farm Gasoline Release 08-askinuk-tank-farm
Gambell Fuel Release 09-gambell-fuel-release
F/V Pacific Knight Sinking 10-pacific-knight
Colville Franklin Bluffs Incident 11-dalton-hwy